My first steemit cash out

I have been waiting for today like it could never come.

We all gather at Lucy's kitchen for a meet up with @danieldoughty.

https://steemit.com/teammalaysia/@melindajamulis/steemit-gathering-cash-out-money

First was steemit introduction by @danieldoughty to our new steemians @haroldmark86
@policestreet

Then it was cashing out time using remitano and authy apps.

I haven't fully master the cashing out step but here is the result..

Screenshot_2018-01-19-14-33-30.png
trade successful and being paid

Make sure that payment truly receive.

Screenshot_2018-01-19-14-36-00.png
Trade completed

Screenshot_2018-01-19-14-36-04.png
First trade rated as neutral

This is how much I get in less than 36 days with steemit.

2018-01-19 16.30.09.png
payment receive

It maybe the worst time to cash out due to the price drop but today cash out extend my budget until payday.

Sort:  

That is great news @heartbeat1515, this shows that Steemit is not fake. Imagine if you were in FB for the same duration, you'll receive "0" for all the effort that you have done. Steemit is the best platform.

True. Actually, I don't even have a facebook account before steemit. Because of steemit, now I have FB but for a very good reason.
#teammalaysia 😘

Congratulations @heartbeat1515. Thank you for sharing with us your experiences on Steemit! All the best.

Congrats, here's my little contribution for your next cash out.
I will patiently wait for my turn, wish me luck!

what matters is at least you know it really work. Keep it up.

That's a nice amount !! Congratss

Congrats .. heartbeat1515 .. ini kali lahh .. my turn next week .. hehe... cant wait ..

Seeing is believing kan @heartbeat1515 😊

Congratulations!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44