Introducing myself | Gloria Rebeca Chee

in #teammalaysia7 years ago (edited)

Hey people! Hows it going? Good I hope! So, first off, my name is Gloria Rebeca Chee, born and raised in a beautiful and tropical island of North Borneo. I did my Masters in Architecture here in the United Kingdom in a little town called Huddersfield, which sits in between Leeds and Manchester.

UK-Hudds.jpg

So... What do I like doing?...

1.) I absolutely love travelling, but most of the time my bank account disagrees with me!

2.) I love watching movies & series and I am guilty of binge watching the entire day or dayS away!
Please feel free to recommend any good shows, I'd really appreciate it! Thanks in advance!

3.) I love Arts & Craft. Anything from sketching, card making, building furniture, model making or any hands on work, I'd absolutely love it!

4.) I find my escape in the kitchen because I love cooking and absolutely love food!

5.) I have extreme love for coffee ❤️☕️ Coffee is LIFE! That being said, I absolutely love visiting quirky coffee shops and just take my time to appreciate all the design details. I love my yumcha sessions alot! (like most Malaysians do Im sure!)

6.) I often get lost immersing myself in Instagram, Facebook and Pinterest

7.) Love photography, just learning to take good shots as I go ☺️

8.) Im a Dog person Dreaming of owning a Corgi in the future and naming it either Cuddles, Stumpy, or Bubbles hahahaha! They are heaven sent!

9.) Architecture is a love | hate kinda thing for me

10.) Love the islands and being in nature..... Love Life basically ❤️

pic 1.jpg

pic 2.jpg
That's me

Thank you so much for sparing some of your free time to read my post!

Don't be shy to drop me a Hello!

And feel free to add/follow me:
Steemit: gloriarchee
Instagram: gloriarebeca
Facebook: Gloria Rebeca Chee

Thanks again guys!!‍♀️

Sort:  

Yay... finally... welcome to steemit da.. hope u post more ya ... Ta love...

Thanks Vin! Really appreciate it!! <3

Check out our post too ya

Welcome to the Steemit family! Being semi-digital nomads (or just plain workaholics who work everywhere we go), @deborism and I love working from cafes too. Observing others in the cafe sometimes give me good content ideas for Steemit :)

Looking forward to more posts from you, Gloria. Have an awesome weekend!

Thank you! I know right! I mean besides the nice design effort put in, theres just something about the coffee making sound, clinking of cups, people chattering away and, better yet, if they've got nice music on! Looking forward to see more post from you as well! Have a lovely weekend!

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Also get to know more about Steem reading the Steem Blue Paper and share your feedback on our Steem Blue Paper Awareness Initiative
All the Best!!!

Hello and Welcome to Steemit!
I followed you if you would like to then follow me back😀

welcome to steemit ... follow me @hendra-ur

Halllooooo @gloriarchee! Welcome o the Steemit family!!!! Woot wooot!!!! ❤️

Woot! Woot!! Thanks to you!

welcome Rebeca, love the pictures..

@kennethtks Thank you so much! Hope you are well!

Welcome @gloriachee .. great to have another architect onboard teammalaysia . Just FYI we started a new initiative called #archisteem which is for all architects to share their creatives on. It's still a new initiative and do check it out and perhaps participate in the subcommunity if you are interested. May your journey here be an awesome one

Thank you so much @bitrocker2020 ! Will definitely check out and explore #archisteem, thanks for the heads up! May your journey be a fruitful one too!!! Thanks for the vote!! Really appreciate it!!!

Welcome to steemit
I will upvote you
Follow me @alfiadi

@alfiadi Thank you so much!!!

Welcome to steemit. Let’s steeming

Thank you!! Lets keep on steeming! hehe!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64258.81
ETH 2772.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65