Steemit newbie

in #teammalaysia7 years ago

Assalammualaikum and Greetings all, thank you steemit. I get my new opportunity to learn into creating content in this new digital age.

My name is Mohd Fauzan Chong. Now, I am studying in Politeknik Kota Kinabalu and I took Diploma Civil Engineering. This year is my last semester as student PKK which now I am in semester 6 for doing my internship in Inanam. Honestly, I wanted to intern much like in contractor because it's rugged. Unfortunately, I got intern in routine maintenance.

26991894_1014924645314874_5207302162360058044_n.jpg

Firstly, I never thought that I could learn a new opportunity about steemit.com. Althought I never learned and heard about this website before but I like to get a chance for learning something a new thing because it may help me to get a lot of new experience and communication with new people in social networking. I know everyone always be keep forward for our own life.

I would like to say thank you to my old friend @zacheary for sharing this steemit.com and teaching me how to make confidence ourselves to execute this effort to join this big and professional community under a decentralized social networking nowadays.

I wish Steemit.com able helping me to continue and make progress. Hope that I am able to share a lot more through steemit.com and also a learn from all of you. May Allah bless everyone.

Sort:  

Hola y bienvenido a la comunidad. Te seguí y agradecería un seguimiento.

Welcome to steemit family @fauzanchong.. Keep posting..

Alright I will.. Thank you @haroldmark86

Welcome on board nice introduction ✌🏻✌🏻 done ✅ followed...

Hello.. Done followed.. thank you

Welcome to steemit Fauzan Chong. Keep on posting.

ok Thanks @zacheary.. Anyway dont forgot follow back hihi

Hi @fauzanchong ! Welcome to the steem world. Definitely something worth and fun to do. Do follow me @noahstory 🙂

Okay @noah, hope that i will enjoy it.. done followed.. thank you

Welcome to steemit and great to have you onboard teammalaysia

Welcome to steemit @fauzanchong! Nice intro. Done ✅ following ☺️

Thank you @cathmot :) Already follewed..

Congratulations @fauzanchong! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @fauzanchong! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59185.02
ETH 2522.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47