Sort:  

You need 100-150 hours of sky diving before you are eligible to do base jumping. Just apply and the committee will select you based on your experience. You can message me.

100-150 hours of sky diving >>> seems I need to start sky diving first ... I am new in this and this looks charming to me. Also what country are you in, do you have any club or membership for Pakistan?

I am from Malaysia and we do have a Malaysia Base Jump Association.

thanks for the info ... seems I need to update my profile or you guys also take trainees ... I just want to enjoy the excitement of jumping from a building, not sure how am I going to react in at the moment of jump :p

So you better start off with sky diving first and then proceed to base jumping.

You are most welcome

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63956.43
ETH 3320.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92