What would you bring to (ep 1) : Starbuck

in #teammalaysia6 years ago

0349A952-89D9-4787-8CBE-724EFC7C6458.jpeg

What would you bring to starbuck if you wanna hang out? Well i bring my bed and television 😂 . Hahahah. Just kidding (of course you are) . For me i just bring things that i consider necessary such as

  1. Phone stand

6AFD4184-2437-4310-982A-0C41DD6DACC9.jpeg

Out of all things, this is super important for me to bring. Usually when i went to starbucks is because i just want to sit down, rileks and stay for a while (until they ask me to leave 😂😂). I watch movie, video call and staring at people. Haha. This particular technology created by genius inventors make my day a whole lot happier.

  1. Earphone/headphone/ wireless eraphone/ eveything nice

5BC3017D-30BB-4E35-B3DF-244F304CC5EE.jpeg

Source :insidegeek.it

Dont disturb others while you enjoying yourself. Let them only hear the coffee music that usually starbuck play (calm music) . Non suddenly i think Earphone should be the most important one now so i think I’ll replace phone stand no. 1 throne with earphone 👍🏻

  1. Phone charger/powerbank/cable
    AA6867AC-CFDB-4105-8BCA-5108A45C8328.jpeg

Source : digitalsave.co.uk

When we think about it again, this one should be number one right? Hahah. Scratch all that, all three is number 1 most important 👍🏻. If your phone batteries out what use of all the other gadget you bring 😂. Why powerbank? Because usually you have to pick a spot to charge your phone due to limited electric extension access prepared by the starbuck so with this, you can even sit next to the coffee maker 👍🏻

There’s a lot of other things i bring actually but this 3 is a must in my beg. What would you bring? See you there 😎

D108229C-F027-4AA4-93A9-8AEA2AA636C9.jpeg

Sort:  

If I am hanging out with someone I usually try not to make my mobile a priority especially hanging out at Starbucks because most of the time I will be with my frappucino and catching up with friends whom I probably have not spoken throughout the year; but I do remember that I have a friend who will bring her tablet with her to cafes (like Starbucks) and she will use the WiFi to her advantage and start with RPG games, all day, if she needs to.
(Darn those China-made apps. Apparently very addictive. I dare not even step my foot in les I lose myself into the cyberworld once more)

upvoted

ps: try to do more editing and flip your images before posting, especially portrait photos unless neck cracking exercise is your main gift for readers haha.

also, source should link to the exact page where you capture your image. And be more careful if the image has any copyright stated to it. (just in case)

Hahaha. Yes we should do that if we come with friends 😄. Lets hang out sometimes 👍🏻. Will take note on the posting advise. thank you

Your post has been manually curated by littlenewthings

You’ve been upvoted by TeamMalaysia community. Here are trending posts by other TeamMalaysia authors at http://steemit.com/trending/teammalaysia

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64507.66
ETH 3080.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85