Introducing STEEMIT to my bro!

in #teammalaysia7 years ago

My brother @clivekidd finally got his password today, I've been talked to him a lot about STEEMIT and he quiet excited about it.

He's my youngest brother and still studying at UPM, and he can't wait to post his first content!

I personally think that STEEMIT is a good platform for everyone regardless their age, gender, or profession. Besides gaining STEEM Dollar, it will also improve the way we think, communicate, and expressing our thought by writing. I has never written this much since like ages ago.

Hopefully my bro will keep posting and stay consistent!

Please do follow him at @clivekidd

20180130_001820.jpg

CYMERA_20180130_002214.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit to ur bro! Steem on!

Thanks! Steem on!

Thank you @bitrocker2020..cheers

Good on your bro, man! Welcome aboard to Steemit..!!

Welcome onboard to steemit to your brother @clivekidd. You’re doing intro on behalf...steem on @ewen.wsln

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59060.44
ETH 2608.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43