WANTED: Free-lancers / Associates / Partners in Social Business

in #teammalaysia6 years ago (edited)

bookcover.jpg
I am working on a social business / enterprise project and am completing a book on the project / subject. I am actively looking for free-lancers / associates / partners, before launching the working project proto-type (situated in Kuala Lumpur) in a big way. Your expertise / experience may fit in well with the project. You might be very well rewarded more than just finance-wise.

Please furnish me your email so that I could share some relevant files on my Google Drive with you. Briefly, it is about Sharing Economy (on cute apartments and minimalist lifestyle, based eventually on Block-chain technology (employing Utility Tokens NOT Equity Tokens) that can be operated locally, regionally and globally.

I also have a very active profile on Couch-surfing (good example of Sharing Economy) https://www.couchsurfing.com/people/erico47

Eric Y.F.Lim
[email protected]
Whatsapp: +60122134968

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59647.03
ETH 2622.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44