You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vlog @sk Daniel : Kaamatan Update.

Hello fellow Steem Ambassador! If you can please contact me on discord at @entrepreneur916#4645 or reply here. I need to see if you can get me in contact with the @angel account that participated in your open mic contest a few months back. There was a large sum of STEEM I accidentally sent to an associated account @neo that I am trying to recover. Please respond when you can.

Sort:  

Good day, i have check , there i no one named @angel that participated my openmic contest. i also notice that you claimed from your post there there was 41 steem transfered from @neo to @angel . however i notice that transferred 2 years ago.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64269.55
ETH 3490.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53