You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can I propose my post to Curie ? A Curie's Curator view

in #teammalaysia7 years ago

With respect to @curie @bitrocker and other witness or seniors, who has given trust and has supported the achievement of the ideals of the community.

I am newbie in steemit, but I am motivated with seniors like you sir, who are always present and give directions to us as beginners.

Some tutorials on how to become great writer as expected by@curie and other seniors steemit even a requirement to become a curator. I will try my best to be a self that can motivate others. You are a curator that expected by peoples of malaysia @bitrocker2020.

@curie Help us and support with your powerful, I've done as instructed @bitrocker2020.

Thanks Very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67828.36
ETH 3810.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66