Learn and make friend along the journey

in #teammalaysia6 years ago

Glad that I am having the chance to attend yesterday bootcamp because giving me the opportunity to meet wonderful ladies in this great community. We even have a group chat and created a new # tag for the team! They are many cikgu in the group and they are so kind to guide all the newbies.

WhatsApp Image 2018-01-24 at 7.32.47 PM (1).jpeg
Group photo before leaving the place

Today, I have attended a new platform called Picksum. It is a new platform which just established for less than 2 month old. I have learned about their business module and this platform is the only platform selling local brand product on Fashion, Beauty and Lifestyle.

I was “served” nicely by a team member called Faruq, he is friendly and patient. I guess in future, I can contact him directly if any assistant needed. My personal “partner support”.

WhatsApp Image 2018-01-25 at 6.11.49 PM.jpeg
Photo with Faruq

My second post ended here as I am having a dinner in another half an hour time. Ciao…

Sort:  

@welcome to Steemit @ellietay. Upvoted and followed you.

Oh Thanks @francesaw . Let's steem together!

Welcome to Steemit @ellietay . Glad to have you onboard.

Thanks! Glad to have the chance to meet so many ppl in this community.

Welcome Aboard!!

Good to have you onboard teammalaysia .. @ellietay

@bitrocker2020, Thanks for the sharing to us. Really appreciate.

Hi Ellie... good to know you. By the way, what are you selling in picksum?

Hello @ranjitavelan, nice to know you too... I have just registered with picksum and waiting for the approval now. I am doing fashion for now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58098.46
ETH 3134.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38