You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: In 20 years time, I imagine this is what my 5-year-old boy would say on TV:

in #teammalaysia7 years ago

I totally feel you... My house is in no better shape than yours.... Haha... My 3 girls love anything princess too... Especially Queen (Princess) Ella... Princess Sofia, Snow White, Cinderella, Hello Kitty.... Every room they enter will end up like being visited by a storm... LOL... Motherhood....

Sort:  

Ugh yeah... her room is like a pink princess unicorn just vomited in it 😑 My tomboy self is cringing badly whenever I see her collection of Elsa and yeah Hello Kitty. Motherhood is a learning journey and I learned to accept my daughter is growing up to be such a girly girl that is totally opposite of me 😅

I used to dislike Hello Kitty... But then now I love Hello Kitty liao... 😅

OMG I feel you! I never like Hello Kitty too but now whenever I see one in town, I can feel the itch of buying one for my daughter 😑 Or for myself HAHHAHAHAHA

Hahaha..... Yes.. Yes... That's it... LOL