Day 288: 5 Minute Freewrite: Friday - Prompt: coffee

in #teammalaysia6 years ago

I haven't been writing as per normal for the past few days because my girls have been down with fever. I also lost the battle two days ago and was down with fever myself. It's never easy when we have little ones who are sick and we ourselves being sick. I guess all the mothers can relate and feel this.

When I was checking my discord channels this morning and found that today the prompt for freewrite is COFFEE. Then I thought this is one prompt I shouldn't miss. So here I am trying to post with Partiko for the first time.

Talk about coffee... Well I love my coffee with lots of milk. I don't like black coffee. So Americano and Long Black and Espresso are never my cup of coffee. I love latte, cappuccino and Flat White.

I know there are many coffee lovers here in this Steemit magical land. So here's a shoutout to some of you! @littlenewthings @ackhoo @zord189 @karinzdailygrind @alvinauh @khimgoh @joannewong @bitrocker2020 @aaronleang Coffee cheers to you!

Each and every one of us have our own love to coffee, we may not love to drink the same type of coffee but then all of us share the same passion here in the Steemit magical land. Let us all hand in hand make this magical land prosper and bloom!

With love and hugs! That's it from me tonight. Ending this with a latte for you all. 😘😘😘

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/elizacheng-day-288-5-minute-freewrite-friday--prompt-coffee-1533392285043.png

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Hello, Blessings for your family, that all get better quickly ... Living without coffee is impossible, I enjoy it many times a day, even if it is black ... and with milk like yours it is delicious..Bello coffee art. I invite you to give you a little pass through my profile. Thank you!

Thanks for dropping by...

Get well soon Or maybe you just need a good cup of strong coffee 😎

I need both... get well soon and also a good cup of creamy milky coffee... :D
Thanks!

你好!快来使用超级好用的steemit客户端---Partiko,这个可是我们华人团队开发的哦。如果不想再收到我的留言,请回复“取消”。

Hello, we have a discord with an Over 20 club room and also spaces for getting serious about writing. We are going to keep it small and for people who are serious about their writing. You are invited :)
https://discord.gg/PDKtMPY

Just stopping by to invite you to this discord. It has an over 20 club room and also we are wanting to do workshops for getting serious with writing
https://discord.gg/PDKtMPY

You’ve been upvoted by TeamMalaysia community. Here are trending posts by other TeamMalaysia authors at http://steemit.com/trending/teammalaysia

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Looks like alot in the TM loves coffee. Hope you are well soon and also your girls. Much love to you.

Haha I love coffee with milk too. Creamy and sweet. 💖

Ya... many of us love coffee! My girls are getting better... 😘😘😘
Hi5 for the creamy and milky coffee!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62996.10
ETH 3122.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88