Back at the doctor's clinic again

in #teammalaysia6 years ago (edited)

Ya... This time the patient is me myself, the mommy. My girls are all recovering and almost as good as new. But mommy has been getting more and more tired now. My back is killing me too... My brain is stuck. But because I have made myself a promise, a post a day, so no matter what happen, this is my another short post for the second week. I am now at the clinic waiting for the doctor to come back from her dinner. So patiently I wait and finally have a time of peace to get some words out.

OK, I know I shouldn't have long screen time during this period of time. So ending this with a photo captured in the clinic now.

Signing out with love and hugs...

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/elizacheng-back-at-the-doctors-clinic-again-1533558505223.png

Update...

After waiting for two person, finally it's my turn.

IMG_20180806_203300.jpg

Need more rest and also there's junk load of ear wax inside my ears... So I need to use ear drops for two days and come back again to the clinic and the doctor gonna clean my ears for me.

So I will be on MC tomorrow.

IMG_20180806_210126.jpg

OK... Really signing out this time. Night night!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

你好吗?欢迎在steemauto里设置跟赞 @cnbuddy 给整个cn区点赞倘若你想让我隐形,请回复“取消”。

hope you'll get well very soon miss @elizacheng
we'll be praying for you 🙏❤️❤️❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58666.46
ETH 2281.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46