You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: First Steemit Meetup In Kuching And Other Firsts For Me

in #teammalaysia7 years ago

Always the first time for everything. Create you managed to 1) connect in real life with a Steemian and 2) bought your first Steem. I met the forst Steemian when I was not at Steemit, she actually told me about Steemit and a couple of months later I was born in our community :) I never bought Steem, other than buying it from other cyptos I have on crypto exchanges, but all that crypto came from my earnings at Steemit as well, except some Bro I got through playing the radio with Bitradio.

Sort:  

And the best part is that the price of Steem went up after I bought. I hope to stay invested in Steem for the long term because I truly believed in Steem.

u are so lucky. coz im buying during the price is very high. RM8/steem. now still great Rm5 to RM6. keep buying.

Even if you buy at RM8, when the price moves up (which I am sure in the long term that it will), you will still gain. Every price drop is actually a buying opportunity when you realize the potential of Steem and Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64170.07
ETH 3425.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59