You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are carbon credits still relevant?

in #teammalaysia6 years ago

thanks for this post.. great information and its good to know what is going on with some of the GIANT companies.. GO GOOGLE! <3

I have sent $1 SBD to upvote this post as part of my pay it forward minnow support initiative.. I hope this encourages you to keep writing amazing posts and making this world a better place!.

Thank you from me, the @ecotrain and @tribesteemup!


JOIN US ON DISCORD
https://discord.gg/XwAmRWW
Sort:  

Thanks @eco-alex. I write as I learn.
From my research, I feel that the big companies sometimes do get a bad rap for no reason.

There is something within me that needs healing... an assumption that the rich and powerful is something I need to always fight against. That they do not care. That it is all for show.

I realise now that I am wrong.
There is no reason for them to go through lengths to buy renewable energy. But they do.

I'm very happy to be wrong in this regard.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63182.56
ETH 3083.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83