You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A new dawn in Malaysia.

in #teammalaysia6 years ago (edited)

It pleases me to no end to see Jibby's crestfallen expression in his "not-concession" speech.

defiant til the end, He thought he can wrangle his position back by pandering to the King. Even now his former macais in BN has has turn against him, forcing him to step down as the president of SCUMNO.

As he sits at home pondering his fate, , I would love to know what's going through his mind right now.

Sort:  

Sarawak Report is my go-to source for behind the scenes data.
I am extremely glad we have greater freedom of speech post election (which did not exist 7 days ago). But I am noticing a lot of really really fake news in circulation right now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68401.35
ETH 3900.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63