You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Self Help: Why do I choose morwhale? 自救:为何我会使用摩洛哥鲸鱼?

in #teammalaysia7 years ago

Very nice post indeed.i like the way u narrated the story.
i never used morwhale.
im using @booster, @boomerang.

morwhales is kind bot of voting 100% for 2.4 hours?

but to buy vote is look like to help the minnows. very cheap indeed.

Sort:  

minnows??

Terms we used in Steemit, refer to noob/newbie

@morwhale votes anytime it likes. I use it for the almost guaranteed return purposes, and also less competitive compare to gambling bots(2.4 hours, and the last minute anything can happen as I've seen people dump up huge SBD just to knock every minnows out, in the end who wins? The whale bot's owner)

oic.. i could used it as well soon

They updated their condition. Maximum 0.2 SBD/Steem ever since I made this post. 🤣 I tried this morning, voting power left 54%. Still profitable though, for a 0.20steem investment, I'm still getting back 1.2$ vote. That's about 40¢ SBD. Voted on a post that is 6 days 10 hours old. So I'm waiting for collection now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64189.84
ETH 2796.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65