You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An unforgettable afternoon / 难忘的一个下午

in #teammalaysia7 years ago

hi @elizacheng what a coincidence that your lunch venue was my usual place in 2015 when I worked Megan Avenue 2, behind Bank of China. Me and my colleague normally take our lunch at the food court if we decided to go to Avenue K
Your post has reminded me those good days when I was with a group young staffs together that make me feed young too ! ha..ha..
But that was just a short duration of 1 year in the company when contract was due. Now I am back to square one... always work along with my laptop.
Since I started Steemit, my time spend in front of a laptop even more than before but I need to manage my expose time to protect my eyes...
Once again, thanks for bringing back some of my sweat old days

Sort:  

My office is at Megan Avenue 2... :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64136.37
ETH 2755.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68