Squeezed All My Brain Juice...

in #teammalaysia6 years ago (edited)

After a full day event and busy discussing some upcoming stuff with @danielwong, finally I have the time to sit down and put the TeamMalaysia polo t-shirt design from my brain to the pc. Basically, I have the design flying around in my mind already so what I do is just "transfer" the "data" out into the software.

Polo Tee For The MEN!

MALEsteemittee2.jpg

Polo Tee For The WOMEN!

FEMALEsteemittee.jpg

How This Design Comes About?

Colour Theme

I personally prefer dark colour. Initially I use a full black colour as major and find out it just looks weird and it doesn't really match the light teal colour of steemit. Then someone inspires me using the steemit theme. Instead of using white, I use the steemit "Night Mode" theme! White does looks nice too but I'm afraid that the tee will become yellowish and dirt on white shirt is very obvious!

Anyway, I have the "Toggle Daylight Mode" colour theme design HERE!

The FRONT Design

When public that doesn't know about steemit sees us from the front they will probably ask:

  1. What is this steemit about?
  2. What's with #teammalaysia then?

Whereas, people that know about steemit will immediately know:

  1. You're from #teammalaysia!
  2. Your steemit-ID!

The REAR Design

The core thing in steemit is writing (posting and commenting), upvoting, and then earn SBD/SP. With this design it is easy to tell people what steemians mainly do. Writing and posting quality content, give quality replies, upvoting quality post and from all those we earn our moneh!!!

Basically this is how the design is as such. Thanks to @bitrocker2020 for this contest. I always love arts and designs even though that is not my profession and just one of my hobbies. It reminds me of those banners and society t-shirt design that I've done during my college years.

Appreciate this opportunity to take part in a t-shirt design contest. I'm also given the opportunity to design my car team logo and t-shirt too. Will post up those design work when the actual production is out! Stay tune!

For more details of the contest, you can go to teammalaysia Polo T-shirt Design Contest from @myach

Sort:  

I really like the color matching 😄

Im tempted to come out with white colour design... :w

@denion I'm loving it! Really nice.

Thanks frances! You also come out with a design. Contribute more entries. :D

Thanks! Welcome back skatermum!

Is there a rule that says one steemian can only have one design?

Nope .. but keep it to not more then 3

Ah thanks! Perhaps let me come out with "daylight" mode!

Wow! I super like not because we are from the same mother. But this looks cool I cant wait to wear it to show off and advertise for steemit and also our team! 🇲🇾

Hehehe... Still have any ideas? Wait for urs...

You're so nice for commenting on this post. For that, I gave you a vote!

Thanks @rewardpoolrape! Appreciate that a lot! Let me give you back!

The 'Night Mode' concept is brilliant. Smart move. Those who like to Toggle night mode will love this.
Thank you for sharing.

Thanks! If time allows i will like to come out with the "daylight" version!

That would be cool

That's cool, dude! Well done!

Thanks a lot. Wait for you to post your design.

Hi carmen! I remember you! Thanks! Didnt manage to talk to you during the STEEM fest.

yeah.. indeed. well, i am pretty sure there is something coming up soon. if don't have then we organized on own also boleh hahaha

Very nice and good effort @denion! :)

U also sketch out something ba... :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70963.77
ETH 3821.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.47