A brief intro ...

in #teammalaysia7 years ago (edited)

Hello guys,

Just a short intro about myself. I live in Penampang, North Borneo a.k.a SABAH, originally from a small town in the East Coast of Sabah, KUNAK. I am a technology geek especially in Computers stuffs, Internet, Ham Radio, Games etc etc, anything that triggers my curious mind LOL. I am self-employed, so basically I am doing my own stuffs, mostly related to computers, technical things, etc etc.

Recently, I started to get myself busy reading and learning new things in Blockchains technologies and I also do some small trading in cryptocurrencies. I was introduced into Steemit by @wilsonkoh, and I love the concept how steemit works and here I am! 😁

STEEMON GUYS!

Sort:  

welcome & great to see you getting active here! :)

Thanks, I am enjoying this :)

Welcome @davidngtv to steemit. You can start blogging about your crypto topics or whatever you like. 🍻

yes I will, sorting out some other stuffs !st

Welcome to steemit.com @davidngtv.
As what I would normally advice my fellow newbie/minnow, have fun on the platform.

Keep on posting bro.
Cheers.

Awesome intro..dream come true thru steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59035.93
ETH 2519.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47