Sort:  

I don't get it, is this a yolk?

Minus the cholesterol.. Intake protein only. @davidke20 smart. You must very health conscious.

Too much protein can damage the liver, so I wouldn't recommend this as 'health conscious'.

Kidney, and when there's not enough water intake. Also, depending on what kind of protein we're talking about. That's for me. Am not a license nutritionist. So don't take my word.

Yeah, I'm not a nutritionist either. Just repeating stuff I (mis)remember hearing/reading. Thanks for the clarification.

Seriously 10 eggs per day? Is this for the fitness purpose? I saw some of my friends who go to gym also eat a lot of eggs.

Yeah. The thing is, too much yolk go to waste, people tend to whack the whole egg and koyak cholesterol level.

whoa... this is like full flege egg day (without) yolk. Lemme share this with ny brother and see what happens.

Don't later become fat ady come find me ya. Haha.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68745.77
ETH 3744.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76