steem ahead captain, 2018.. here we come.

in #teammalaysia7 years ago (edited)

Over the past a month plus or so, there had been so many steemit users in that has make real cash on steemit. The biggest chaotic time was when steemit went high up to 14.18 sbd/usd.

Screenshot_2017-12-30-00-14-48-40.png
Price during its peak.

Screenshot_2017-12-30-00-14-59-95.png
Current rate as per time of posting.

Lots of people did payout, and those who had lots of sbd on their wallet was jumping like nobody business yet quietly did all the transfer needed so income tax dept doesn't come knocking on our doors. Especially those who has huge amount. LOL. Shhhhhh...

If you are new, you may not notice this but I happen to notice most Steemian have been active with one thing lately. The active activity that is happening on steemit is the rush by so many Steemian (including myself) to purchase steem. These is seen especially when sbd is seen hitting low at 7.85

Screenshot_2017-12-30-00-30-24-82.png
Time to strategized.

Screenshot_2017-12-30-00-17-07-93.png
Steem current price at time of posting.

I am told that sbd may be dropping further , some article I read says and inform by friends is that it will is adjusting itself but the focus is on the rise of steem by next year. Some say steem might reach to 5 and those optimistic thinks it might reach 10 , the highest I heard was 12. Could it all be true?

Hey wait, isn't it the day after tomorrow is already next year? Damn...

Question is, what the hell are you waiting for? Still clueless... Read from the top.

Anyway, if you were to transfer to steem, what do you do? Most of Steemian have power up their steem to be steem power. There is value to this, as in the value come to better curator reward (I think I read that somewhere) and give us more influence token for more control over post payout .

As for me I will leave them at steem, cause if it folds in number, I would then have extra cash for my Taiwan trip especially since I used my sbd which is on higher rate to purchase steem then was below 3. . If I were to power up, to cash out require 13 weeks... Damn long.

I notice, that some Steemian that do not have much sbd has bought steem and power up. This is a good move too if you do have that extra reserve perhaps through bitcoin.

Right now, all we can do is wait and hope for the best.

Hope this post helps.

Sort:  

@zublizainordin says supergood @danieldoughty this is inspiring...

#zublizainordin

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.50
ETH 3192.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45