Start Winning..

Every now and then you get disturbed by different challenges in life.

Some of these challenges really bother you in daily work and in almost everything you do. especially on things that you have plan for the day.

While it is nice to be always on the go, always motivated but those disturbing moments could pull you down and make you feeling blue.

These unnecessary moments could get your into head and dwell on it until you decide to snap out of it.

These moments are moments that is negative to your mind and we'll being, it will make unable to focus, unmotivated as if going day in and day out like a boat lost at sea

It really hate negative moments, the same reason why don't like to be upset and angry. But if I'm am stress it's not good for my health hehe. So what usually do, Is speak out, get it sorted there and then. This is so that I don't carry that negativity. But sometimes, just can't help it, as it follows you.

So when I am on my high moment, moments of positivity and reflection, I would in the past put my thoughts on facebook, to remind me of what I should remember all the time. Why on facebook. It because facebook has this notification for old post.

I've been distracted for the past 2 days to a point I couldn't really work get on a good steemit post.

The more I tried to write the tougher it is to get this going. To make tings worst, I think I am lack of sleep, thinking too much.

So last night I decide to let go of everything and sleep early. The reason why I decide to do so, is because of a facebook post i've made in the past. So here it's, I hope this helps you as it did to me. Also a video I think that is worth watching if your feeling down. Cheers

IMG_20180124_144656.jpg


Why Am I Here

Daniel Doughty loves his community and ideas but hates writing. Steemit is a brilliant platform that would help him express his thoughts and helps him practise his writing, he hopes to get better at it.

He is now a self proclaim steemit evangelist and preacher , encouraging his community in Borneo to use steemit as a bridge to the outside world to build awareness, showcase talents and most importantly to create wealth for themselves.

To find out more on what he does, click HERE

Sort:  

Thank you so much for this post @danieldoughty. As human beings it can really be tough getting up each and everyday and feeling motivated and positive. There are just so many adverse things that can happen to us like our health, our family's health, jobs, relationships etc..etc.

But you are correct in that we should remember all the positive things going on in our lives. And let that be the thing we let our Minds completely dwell on :)

Thanks again for your Post. And keep on posting good content ;)

Thank you @roberandrew for the comment. really value your time spend on my post. Cheers.

do check out on my other post. cheers.

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Rest a while, to run longer distance..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67975.29
ETH 3240.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66