Resteeming Original, Interesting and Educational Post.

in #teammalaysia7 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone,

My name is Daniel . I been reading a lot of steemian article recently and i notice one general similarity, there is a lot of original, interesting and educational post on steemit., unfortunately, there is also a lot of copy paste, ridiculous posting that start with somewhere and end up no where. opening up on those ridiculous posting is pretty much upsetting cause the post have successfully wasted my time. LOL .

So here is my commitment , from here onward, i will only resteem other steemian content which i think is Original , Interesting and Educational Post . this would save your time and save you from heartbreak if you follow me . See you around

My commitment ;

  1. to resteem Original , Interesting and Educational Post
  2. to help make those good article truly appreciated
  3. to help connect make new followers and friends.
  4. to upvote on those i decided to resteem

requirement ;

  1. It has to be a new posting or an article at least within 7 days after posting.
  2. it has to has image on it
  3. to ensure i repost your future article, make sure you follow me.

download.jpg
(steemit.com)

Sort:  

I totally agree with you.

Agree with you. Simply follow @madeve for original contents. Resteemed.

ya agreed bro

sounds good to me!

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64623.67
ETH 3421.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51