My Name is Bond, James... James Bond.

in #teammalaysia6 years ago (edited)

Starbucks city mall has done their renovation. So I decided to check it out and get a quick drink while waiting for Karen who sorts out the meeting room at Celyn hotel for the Steemit Masterclass Next week.

IMG20180129122829.jpg

While we were discussing details of the meeting room set up and coffee break arrangement, she found out who I really am. Please don't be surprised. The cashier asks for my name, I told her, you choose a name that suits me. She look at me and thinks for a while and wrote it down. and yes, I am... Lol.

IMG20180129133009.jpg

Anyway, she was interested to know what I really do other than being James Bond, I told her I love to be in steem. And yes, it didn't come out right or sound right. So I had to explain and show her what steemit is all about.

She loves it, now wants to organize a meet up with her family and friend and ask me to come over to Kundasang, free accommodation at Celyn resort to present steem. Hehe.

Steemit is awesome, another getaway plans coming up while making money with @viverridae and little @matthewdoughty

COoMcoOWgAAZIDW.jpg

Source

Sort:  

Ini mau tukar nama suda ni... naughty, Daniel naughty haha

Awesome bro, more Sabahan participating on Steemit. Anyway, if you didn't mention that you are in Starbucks, I thought there are new concept cafe in the town. Good luck and wish you have a fruitful journey.

Yeah, Starbucks looks pretty cool with the new look

OK bah, Jalan trus

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61740.86
ETH 3453.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51