Getting Into Qurator

I was so delighted with the recent news after i got myself into @qurator by winning a competition.
In all honestly, i never join a competition on steemit, it was my first and i am so happy about it. perhaps this is a start to winning other contest as my luck is improving. hopefully, next one will be the lottery ticket.

It all started with last Sunday Kopitiam session on teammalaysia discord, here is the link to the session, @scrooger was invited to share about @qurator and it was a really interesting session, to hear him talk about it gives me more confidence and better appreciation on what @qurator is trying to achieve.

Anyway, there were 3 prizes to be won, two of won by other members in teammalaysia, and there was another competition for a funny photo.

I guess everyone already forgotten about it, but i didn't. I decided to take part in and sent my entry. The rest was history. I am now in @qurator and hopefully, in time, i could get up on the ranks and get better upvotes as i am trying to increase my steempower.

Here the is winning photo. So my advice to you guys, to always be aware and check out for competition, you never know that you could be next winner. There is always contest available organized within teammalaysia alone. Goodluck.

Thanks to @scrooger for the wonderful prizes and helping me out to get myself familiarized with the @qurator.

Why Am I Here

Daniel Doughty loves his community and ideas but hates writing. Steemit is a brilliant platform that would help him express his thoughts and helps him practise his writing, he hopes to get better at it.

He is now a Steemit Ambassador, encouraging his community in Borneo to use steemit as a bridge to the outside world to build awareness, showcase talents and most importantly to create wealth for themselves through the used of steemit and steem blockchain.

To find out more on what he does, click HERE

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing your posts with us. This post was curated by TeamMalaysia as part of our community support. Looking forward for more posts from you.

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote bitrocker2020 witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63373.75
ETH 3170.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88