Thoughts

in #teammalaysia6 years ago

The wind is wafting gently through the thin air, the long grass behind my house is waving calmly, I saw birds singing on the tree branch through my window and the sky above is clearest compared to the other days signalling a perfect day to play out or making a quick walk along the pathway. However, unlike the picturesque looking scenery outside my house where the green grass carpeted the earth giving away peacefulness and calmness to whomever looking at it, the atmosphere inside my house is totally the opposite. The curtains are down leaving no space for rays of sunshine to light the hallway, there is no sound of entertainment heard, only the sound of old fan doing its best to cool down the people inside the house.

May is here! I thought aloud, as I sit on my couch. I have been waiting.. for that day, both in excited and anticipate. After all, I knew it is coming and there's no way to avoid from thinking about it.
I need to be patient and be it with my own self, with my family, work, relationship and even my future. I am not really sure what lays ahead, what other changing point in my life that would turn the routine in my life into something better- but I am sure I will do the best.

thoughts.jpg
Pinterest.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59694.50
ETH 2603.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54