Story Templates

in #teammalaysia6 years ago

Greetings and Happy Monday!

So I found this story template by @ nishxnish and I decided to share it here on Steemit.
There are few questions about own self and life. So here we go..

Uncomfortable Questions
What do you think when you're alone in your car?
Usually I think about my work, the future, listening to the song on the radio and thinking about what I'm going to eat next.

What or who would you sacrifice your life for?
My mother

What lies do you most often tell yourself?
I'm not hungry, I'm just bored

What keeps you up at night?
My random thought, deep conversation / texting with BFF

What would you like to say to your 16 year old self?
Focus on your study, girl

Who was the person to break your heart?
Not sure. Bad friend of mine

How long did it take to heal yourself?
Few days, sometimes a week

Do you have any regrets?
Yes

If you could turn back time and change the past, what year would you go back to?
2014

Let's get personal
Do you consider yourself an introvert or an extrovert?
Introvert
Sometimes, I enjoy having time to myself. However, sometimes I can consider my self as extrovert too.

Is what you're doing now what you always wanted to do growing up?
Yes

What kind of parent do you think you will be?
Protective and over thinking parent

Who is that one person you can talk to about just anything?
Patrick
Can I choose more than one? Then also Jenny and Solly

When was the last time you broke someone's heart?
Not sure

IMG-20180318-WA0014.jpg
https://www.instagram.com/nishxnish/

Hi, my day just fine

Today, almost spent the whole day fixing my laptop

Wasted my time fixing my laptop.

I had fried noodle

Yes, of course. Tomorrow will be a better than today

IMG-20180318-WA0015.jpg
https://www.instagram.com/nishxnish/

Yes, I would like to consider it as a challenge

I am easy going, sporting and love to laugh :D

Travelling around the world with my own family

It's okay to let go and move on

My biggest regret in life.. didn't have the chance to say I love you, daddy for the last time

Until then, I guess I have reflected a little bit about myself after answering this story template.
It is okay to have regret sometimes as it can teach us to be more mature in future. Life as we all know, unpredictable and thus we should live our life to the fullest, appreciate every moment:)

What about your story?

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing your posts with us. This post was curated by TeamMalaysia as part of our community support. Looking forward for more posts from you.

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote bitrocker2020 witness

I can try this challenge ;)
Following with that template/image and answer accordingly, am I right?

yes correct @notimetospace :) feel free to try it! it's fun

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59715.05
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42