I'm Standing

in #teammalaysia6 years ago

I'm standing
Looking for peace
In the days that became dark
Is that my future?

I'm standing
I'm looking and still searching
of what?
Am I still dreaming

I'm standing
collecting .. of what?
Maybe for a little happiness
Not little but lot of memories

I'm standing
and waiting..
For what?
I'm not sure

I'm standing
I knew it earlier
That I am God's slave
Just like other human being
Always forgot to pray and do His orders
That is your true future.


Mount Serapi, Sarawak 2016

A random thought came across my mind sometimes.
So decide to write it down, however not sure the content has it quality or not.
We can always improve anyway.

Thanks for reading by the way :)

Sort:  

The photos are very natural ,, very impressive

Thank you for sharing your posts with us. This post was curated by TeamMalaysia as part of our community support. Looking forward for more posts from you.

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote bitrocker2020 witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59737.47
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43