Foot Patch; for foot detoxification

in #teammalaysia6 years ago (edited)

I love anything about health. Although most of the time I tend to put aside my time to exercise, proper diet and healthy lifestyles. *face palm

It's been 2 consecutive nights I've tried the detox foot patch / foot detoxification. I found this patch at nearby pharmacy. It cost RM 7.90 and for the first time user, must use it for 7 consecutive nights. Ahh, guess I have to invest for the sake of health huh. RM 7.90 x 7 = RM 55.30

It is classified as medical device when purpose of the product is to absorb unwanted toxins from the body (www.myhealth.gov.my)

IMG_20181114_212715.jpg

Some of the benefits are ;

  1. Promoting blood circulation
  2. Relieving fatigue
  3. General health
    Others to relief from aching, heavy, swollen legs where there is no underlying health disorder.

Usually when I wake up every morning, got pain in my both ankle after walking few minutes. I asked reflexology before, they said could be swollen legs. I was impressed by the first time using this patch, the pain is not so much as before.

Usage

  1. Place patch containing powder with printed side facing the sticky surface
  2. Stretch plaster when applying to skin to ensure good adhesion
  3. Apply patch to the soles of the feet before sleep
  4. Keep patch on for 7-8 hours and remove patches in the morning
  5. Then clean the skin where patch was applied

IMG_20181114_212138.jpg

Ingredients:
Mandarin Wood Vinegar Powder (Citrus Reticulatae) 3940 mg, Tourmaline 50mg, Green Tea (Camellia Sinensis) 25 mg. Tourmaline is a crystal that is known to release far infrared heat and negative ions that is thought to stimulate reflexology points within the feet.

IMG_20181115_065127.jpg

It has turned dark like almost black and was oily, after 8-10 hours of patch on the soles of my feet. Also, it smells like bark of a tree of something or maybe some types of herb.

Disclaimer: There is no scientific studies that validate the truth for such indications claimed for foot patch product. I am not a doctor nor an expert for traditional medicine. I write this testimony based on my own experiences :)

Sources: portal health, flexi-patch

Sort:  

这个我也用过,后来医生和我说,身体太虚弱的人不适合使用,后来我就没用了

Congratulations @cyrilovie! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60209.30
ETH 2627.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55