Sort:  

Must tidy up my malay language. Been a while...used to berdebat dan berpantun aeons ago.

I am impressed. Keep it up. Would love to read more of your poems :)

Thx...havent seen your drawings in a while. I am ur ardent fan.

Thanks. I have been taking a break from Steemit. A lot of things happening in my life right now. Hopefully when things are more settle I will write more =)

I really hope that it is good happenings. Looking forward to ur presence again..

My family will shift back to KL end of the year so there is a lot of planning and packing needs to be done. I am not thrilled to move but I am glad to be reunited with old friends in KL. I will continue to post but not as actively as before :)

Hey you are closer to us...we look forward to that.

Yeah hopefully can meet Steemians in Klang Valley :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59456.51
ETH 2300.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48