"The Calm Before the Storm" - Steemit BootCamp 24 March 2018

in #teammalaysia7 years ago (edited)

Hello, Hello...

So excited, it's my first co-organized #Steemit #BootCamp with Mav @maverickfoo... Woot-Woot!!!
IMG_2028.JPG

All SET... Waiting for the participants now.
IMG_8573.JPG

Have a great Saturday guys!

Mel

Do follow me at @coachmelleow. And also on LinkedIn or Facebook.

FollowMel.jpeg


Why am I on Steemit?

I love writing… and have been for years on Facebook and LinkedIn.

The other reason is to raise awareness of the Social Initiative I founded in Africa #IAmCatalyst, and fund it as well -- so that we can continue to Empower more Social Entrepreneurs to Impact their Generation.

What better way than here on Steemit!

Steemit is the only platform that allows me to earn cryptocurrency when I engage with it. One Steem is now worth around USD2.00 (Now), and you, too, can earn Steem Dollars every time you:
• Create original content (articles, blog posts, podcasts, videos, photos)
• Upvote (Like) other people contents
• Comment on other people's posts, etc.

Sign up now for a free Steemit account, and you too can make a difference!

Sort:  

Wow! What time were you already there @coachmelleow! You were the first to arrive!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63893.57
ETH 2528.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65