You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chronic Pain, how to get rid of it effectively and permanently

in #teammalaysia7 years ago

Thank you @papanog for sharing about this effective treatment with a relatively high success rate. Its unimaginable to have chronic pain for 20 years like the lady you treated, and none of the doctors knew about this treatment. I shall spread the words. Plus I also didnt know that treatments differ from clinic to clinic. Where is your clinic if I may ask? In case my relatives might need this in the future.

Sort:  

Thank you for your comment. I am practising at Polyclinic Prisma Inanam at the moment.
I would like to upload the location here but not able to do herej. Thanks again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58443.62
ETH 2524.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34