HONG KONG!

in #teammalaysia6 years ago (edited)

歡迎來到香港

First thing i touch down to Hong Kong is looking for good food! I stayed at Tsim Sha Tsui at my Aunty condominium!
We went during the cold weather time!

Look at this, it looks salivating! omg

The next day at night we went to Victoria Peak that is a mountain on the western half of Hong Kong Island.
There were so many people lining up at the peak station to head up!



Heading to CausewayBay!

The famous The Avenue of Stars

I don't normally eat duck, but, oh my the duck in Hong Kong is wow!

Something not to be missed in Hong Kong is their steamboat

My aunty has ballroom dance class at her condo , so i was given the chance to sit down and able to watch my aunty dance. And yes, i got ask to dance too. haha

And on the last day in Hong Kong, Aunty cook for us the best fried spaghetti

Sort:  

I actually did not manage to go to Victoria section when I was there as my friend who was with me fell sick and we ended up staying longer in the tiny crummy room.

Hong Kong was a really nice place to visit especially the Noah's ark; but not the turbulence ride though (upon leaving)

The buns and egg tarts were one of the better memories I had there, besides the wax museum.

upvoted

Glad that you had a good time at Hong Kong while you were there. Yeah Hong Kong is a very nice place.

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94