Happy mother’s day. I love you!

in #teammalaysia6 years ago (edited)

Dearest kaima @littlenewthings ,

This rose flowers represent how much you mean to me in my life and how you hold a special place in my heart.

Ever since my mum passed on , i have been praying for a mother figure who is able to scold the heck out of me, teach me things that i do not know , giving good life advice, one who is able to love and care.

86627E6E-7217-4BFF-AA79-0D22C706F1D4.jpeg

I am still in awe how God places everything so perfectly. How God brought you into my life to nurture me , teach me and watch me grow in the Lord.

I do admit that i have been a tough nut for you to crack and i know there are times where disappointments will occur but knowing you, you never give up on me. Whatever mistakes i did wrong, you still stood with me hence patiently taught me and guide me.

Looking back , I am very thankful all that has happen. Am thankful for the : whacking, scolding, nagging.
It all has help me to grow as a person and even in my walk with God.

Thank you for everything Kaima, I can’t imagine doing life without you. Thank you for being that mother figure whom i can look up too. Your life is truly an example of God’s love! I pray that i will always make you proud. Thankful for you and love your heart.

Happy Mother’s Day!
love you with all my heart!
God bless you ❤️

" The Lord bless you and keep you; the Lord make his face shine on you and be gracious to you; the Lord turn his face toward you and give you peace." Numbers 6:24-26

Sort:  

You just planted 0.26 tree(s)!


Thanks to @littlenewthings

We have planted already 4979.35 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 26008.29
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60063.85
ETH 2313.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46