What happen when you wear the wrong shoes?

Hello steemian!How are you?
Good wheather here in Kota Kinabalu, Sabah, Borneo, Malaysia.(valid till 10.40am @ 4 August 2018 +MT)

Actually, i am a bit busy for past 2 month, as i am part of the The male efficient member and we just come back from the 7th Bali international choir festival, held in prime sanur paradise hotel, denpasar, bali last week!xoxoxo!

Have you experience buy a wrong shoes before?

Spring-Summer-Men-Shoes-Breathable-Mens-Shoes-Casual-Fashio-Low-Lace-up-Canvas-Shoes-Flats-Zapatillas.jpg_640x640.jpg
source

My experience

My experience when buying a wrong size, which shoe I choose is too tight. I think that, after wearing the shoes for 1-2 weeks it may be loose. It turned out that my guess was wrong, the shoes I bought were still tight and fit. As a result, my legs began to feel pain and numbness especially knee joint. I had buy another shoes! Lolz.

Did you know?
If your shoes are too tight, too loose or insufficiently supportive:

your physical activity may place stress on your feet, ankles, lower legs and other joints as well.

  1. When this happen, the ongoing pressure will contribute to severe injuries.

  2. Can exacerbate existing problems such as pain or arthritis in your hips, knees, ankles or feet.

  3. Cause stress and pain to your bones and joints, and the soft tissues that support them. Especially when you regularly stand for long periods of time(working time).

Choose the right shoes!
Now, i will makesure the shoes:

*Supports my foot – the shoe should aid the alignment of our foot when it touches the ground actually.

*Comfortable (we must makesure this)– when your wear the shoe, you should feel comfortable(immediately) from the first wear.

*Fits well but not too tight– i dont know to explain it, because i had experience buy the tight shoes.Lolz.!!But maybe It should be wide enough and long enough to fit your feet (feel a bit snug, maybe).

Conclusion
Your shoes can make a significant impact on the way you walk, or your gait. The movement of your feet during each step affects how the rest of your body follows. So it is important to wear the suitable shoes!

Thank you for visit my blog, more about me soon. cheers!

Truly,
@chanelcalestus

Sort:  

This post has been curated by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Congratulations @chanelcalestus! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Omgee! It must have been so uncomfortable and unbearable to wear tight shoes for that long! I've had a similar experience like you! And it wasn't nice at all. I started to notice how it affects the way I walk and my body postures. It was an unpleasant moment to be wearing a wrong shoe size!

And I always make sure I wear the right shoe size for my feet to avoid such incident to happen again! Great thorough research on the consequences of wearing wrong size of shoes! That explains well why I experienced discomfort and pain at that time. Haha

Hi @deborahneils, i think maybe not only us had the experience..hahaha..we are more carefull and concern about it after this for sure! Anyway, cheers for us!😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Omgee! It must have been so uncomfortable and unbearable to wear tight shoes for that long! I've had a similar experience like you! And it wasn't nice at all. I started to notice how it affects the way I walk and my body postures. It was an unpleasant moment to be wearing a wrong shoe size!

And I always make sure I wear the right shoe size for my feet to avoid such incident to happen again! Great thorough research on the consequences of wearing wrong size of shoes! That explains well why I experienced discomfort and pain at that time. Haha

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by chanelcalestus from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57738.58
ETH 3102.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34