Valentines 2018 memories♥♥

in #teammalaysia6 years ago

Good morning everyone!

As everyone knows, yesterday was Valentines Day and I know that everyone will have their own sweet or sad memories about it.

I'm going to share mine to you guys.

Yesterday was the last day of school before Chinese New Year holiday break. So, I still went to work in the morning.

I took some pictures with my kids and printed it out.

IMG_20180214_073948.jpg Some of them were shy, but some were not 😂

IMG_20180214_073939.jpg Posing for a picture

I pasted the pictures on the classroom board. They were really excited about their pictures.😂😂😂 Some of them told me that they were ugly, but most of them wanted more.😍😍😍 I was really happy that I could talk and built a better relationship with them.

After the afternoon, I went back to Kota Kinabalu for my CNY holiday. I was fetched by my lovely hubby. I thought there was a surprise for me (since every year he will give me something that will make me burst into tears). But, nothing happened, I was totally disappointed.

But, we did had a great dinner.

IMG_20180214_193556.jpg Korean food!😍😍

Then, we went to an open house and went back home. I know that I shouldn't expect much because it looks like I'm a really greedy person.

When we went back home, Chris (my valentine😛) was shocked because there was no electricity at the house area. I wanted to go into the bedroom, but he blocked me. I was confused, so I just let go my hand from the door knob. Then after a few seconds, electricity came back on. He opened the bedroom door and walaaaaa..

IMG_20180214_225257_1.jpg

I was shocked, but happy. Indeed, he is a romantic one. ❤❤❤

He told me that he planned this for a whole month.

IMG_20180214_225655.jpg Blue roses decorated with lights

So, I received many feelings but lots of love from my kids and my Valentine. Appreciate all of them for my 2018 Valentine memories😘😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63243.61
ETH 3078.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89