You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Watch How a Malaysian EXPOSED Nestlé TWICE in a Week

in #teammalaysia6 years ago

Thanks for this. I'm a heavy consumer of nestle products and always wondered about the complete difference in Australian Milo and Malaysian Milo. Even the powder is different.

As a kid in show biz, I always wanted to be on a Milo advert. A billboard on the LDP. The fact is I can clearly remember my mindset at that age and I think it grows deeper than just a drink in the morning. It's completely managed engulf children into believing in a super drink. Good luck Redbull, Goodluck Lipton.

Sort:  

Ah do elaborate more on your mindset when you were younger. Do you perceive the drink as a healthy drink, energy drink, etc?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63802.69
ETH 3413.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55