INTRODUCING CASSIELIA

in #teammalaysia6 years ago

HOLA... At last, finally, its time to introduce myself. I am the alter ego of @kilathecla. The one and only CASSIELIA of Taman Flash Gordon. I am fun, loving in nature and also animal lover excepts for snakes and lizards. I am so proud to be where I am today and I will try my best to tell a short story about myself.



[001083].jpg

United States of America Independence Day Dinner


I love singing. One thing I love is karaoke - ing session but I don't have the talent to play any musical instruments except the tambourine (thanks to my exposures at Choir ministry in Church) It is very natural for me to love singing as my family love music so much and music can helps to relax and heal your soul but being in tune or NOT is another story.

Trying not to be KIASU - NESS overload here but I believe that after I reach 40 ish, I am so not afraid to express myself to a lot people. I used to be very shy and timid but that thing change after I turned 40 last April. Thank God I was blessed with a face that looks 30 plus and I still got praised for having younger looks ( kiasu overload again lol).



lala.jpg

Super Cassielia of the Year

What Life meant to me at the moment is, To be successful is not only more on how much income that you get every month.. Its about making a difference in the world that we are living knowing what is the purpose for me in life and how am I going to transform or convert the lives of others with the passion I have to make a simple change.


I use to chase money or work for money. From a big four Accounting and Auditing company to a government servant to a tax consultant to an Accountant in a prestigious Entertainment Club in town an CFO in a big company and now working in a small non profit organisation. I have learnt a lot of for the past 18 years that every time I work and chase money, I am chasing a new career and new environment for myself.


Now, I feel that its time to give back, sit back and relax and just follow my heart. I am thankful that @verasj is introducing me to this steemit community. Expect more from me hehehehe...

The reason I am writing here to is also to promote @kilathecla @verasj Post about one community that we have work with in the past. Please have a look ya :


https://steemit.com/teammalaysia/@kilathecla/shout-out-for-help-and-support


https://steemit.com/charity/@verasj/kg-buayan-shout-out-for-help-and-support



Thank you so much.



lotsa love,
cassielia

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit, cassielia! I wish you a very enriching experience here in this awesome community :) Be happy

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Welcome to Steem, @cassielia!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2565 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus on Fundition.

@cassielia, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Congratulations @cassielia! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Thank you for sharing your posts with us. This post was curated by TeamMalaysia as part of our community support. Looking forward for more posts from you.

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote bitrocker2020 witness

hi cassielia, nice to know u.. #teammalaysia

Congratulations @cassielia! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congratulations @cassielia! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congratulations @cassielia! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - A better rich list comparator

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62837.82
ETH 3037.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80