An Intoduction of Myself

in #teammalaysia7 years ago (edited)

FB_IMG_1504705918475.jpg

Hello all Steemians...

I'm Calista and I am from Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia. I have just joined Steemit yesterday. I have always wanted to write articles to share but am not so familiar with how I can do so. Thanks to my friends who introduced this platform to me. I will occationally write some articles to share.

I can consider myself a big fan of Malaysia. It has been a dream of mine to share the different cultures of Malaysia, different foods of Malaysia as well as the different ethnicity of Malaysia so that people from all around the globe be able to see how multicultural and unique a country that I called my home...

Hopefully you all will be able to follow my posts.

Thank you

Sort:  

Hey Calista. And a warm welcome on Steemit!

Welcome to Steem Community @calista2402! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome to Steem @calista2402 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Congratulations @calista2402! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

welcome to steemit from London!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Big up the London cru!

I'm from north london

Where abouts?? currently in Tottenham myself, ...wait! u look like my postman!!!!

Nah I'm no postman but will take that as a royal compliment. I'm by the emirates mate lol

Welcome on board young apprentice jedi...dont fall to the dark side ya.

Yes master. Do show me the light so I won't fall on the dark side :)

Young master the secret is in curation...learn well and god willing, u will grow to be a jedi whale

Yay !! Welcome onboard steemit and to #teammalaysia .. looking forward for great content from you. Just a quick tip .. for this 1st introduction post, you may want to add in the tags introduceyourself and steemit as well

Thanks for your advice

HI Calista, you have a nice name and you deserve my vote =P. Welcome to Steemit.

p/s: im new too

thanks for sharing :)
welcome
have a beautiful day

Welcome to steemit please have a look at my feeds and by all means add me!

Many of my resteemed feeds offer free daily paid SBD paid after the 7th day. Hope this helps a little. Also by writing @Original works you will get a extra upvote. Happy steeming!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60327.71
ETH 2568.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57