You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Avoid Getting In Trouble Using "FREE" Images

in #teammalaysia7 years ago

oh no! I'm seriously noob in this area. thanks for pointing me towards the right direction. so much more to learn! but in general I've had been avoiding watermark photos. just because I'm personally distracted by it, so assumes that my audience would be as well :/

Sort:  

No problemo! So far I've not seen any watermark images here :) The info applies anywhere but the only difference is after 7 days, your post is permanent so you can't edit your post and remove the photo :(

not much choices leh those websites :( ask you about it more when we meet lah. seriously need to do this properly. 🤓

Sure man :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58784.30
ETH 2574.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46