Hello World!

in #teammalaysia6 years ago (edited)

Hi there!

Call me Lynn for short. I'm a self-taught watercolor artist from Malaysia. Nice to meet you! I was introduced to Steemit by @artsyhooman. Thanks to her, I finally found a site to share with you some of my artworks step by step process and etc. I might write down random things too so please bear with me XD Ohh !! I hope I can find and make new friends too yay! Pardon me for any grammatical error ^_^" I'll try my best to improve my English.

P_20161211_100022_BF.jpg

Your guess is right! This is me but please don't trust this photo because nowadays I rarely wear my contact lens and I look exactly like your next door Malay auntie except your next door auntie might be beautiful and stylish meanwhile I am no different with.... potato?

Currently I am working as a web designer and hopefully, once I finished my contract, I am able to give full commitment to become a fulltime artist and accept commissions. So here I attached some of my artworks :

artwork2.jpg
artwork1.jpg

Fyi, I'm big fan of Naruto and I ship NaruHina too

So yeah, if you're interested to see more of my artworks feel free to visit and follow my Instagram account.

I guess I will stop for now because I'm using my working hour to update my Steemit. Ops! Please don't tell my boss XD Next upcoming post I will share with you how I normally paint my artwork. Stay tuned and thank you for your time!

Sort:  

Yayy welcome to Steemit!! I was thinking your eye color looks beautiful but now I know they're actually contacts! Looking forward to seeing your watercolor process in the future because I have such a hard time with traditional media like paints, haha.

Thank you so much! Luckily I mentioned I'm wearing contacts XD I probably gonna update about it in this week. So, please wait for me hehe

Welcome to Steemit Lynn! (´꒳`)

Yayyy hehe thank you Nyna !

Welcome to steemit ^^

Hi there! Thank you so much

Hi @bylynnamalina. Nice to meet you and welcome to steemit.

Hi @rehanrhapsody. Nice too meet you too and thank you so much!

Welcome to the community! Looking forward to more stuff from you :)

Hello @azmanzulkiply. Thank you so much ! Nice to meet you

Welcome to Steemit! And yes Malaysian aunties are way too stylish than youngsters nowadays hahahah 😂 Potatoes unite!

Thank you so much Ikr! I should save up more money to buy clothes instead of buying art supplies so that I can be stylish as them hahaha. Btw nice to meet you ^_^

Looking forward to see your paintings! :D

And wow, I've never seen so many cute gif in one post.

Hi there nice to meet you I hope you don't mind with all these cute emojis XD

Congratulations @bylynnamalina, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61041.41
ETH 2947.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85