Visualisation Note #1

in #teammalaysia6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180822_074054.jpg

I'm on the way up to Penang now.

As I look out the bus window, I pass condominums along the way. And I imagine each condo unit having one EMPOWER device inside each of them.

Supporting clean electricity token production by consuming them. Mining EMPOWER tokens - increasing the demand for clean electricity - doing good for the environment while making money.

IMG_20180822_073705.jpg


EMPOWER is taking shape.


Buzz


Hi, my name is Jason aka @buzz.lightyear. I envision a future where renewable energy is our main source of electricity in this lifetime; reducing the largest contributor of carbon emissions by 90% and bringing our global temperatures back to its natural balance.

I believe that this is no easy task but it is achievable with your support.

I am developing EMPOWER, the first cryptocurrency and open blockchain that incentivises both producers and consumers of renewable energy. I'm looking to collaborate with brilliant minds who share this vision so that we can create a future where it just makes sense to go 100% renewable, visit your local store, buy some latest tech and generate energy for your own use and for others.

Sort:  

hey buzz, on which blockchain will you base your token onto?

You’ve been upvoted by TeamMalaysia community. Here are trending posts by other TeamMalaysia authors at http://steemit.com/trending/teammalaysia

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63657.90
ETH 2656.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84