I am going to raise US$100 million in 60 seconds.

in #teammalaysia6 years ago (edited)




Yes. I want to raise US$100M for EMPOWER.

To win in life, you must think bigger.
Imagination is more powerful than reality.
Imagine yourself successful, and successful you will be.

Here are 5 reasons why US$100M in 60 seconds:

  1. Compared to EOS, which raised US$4 billion last month, US$100 million is very small and achievable.

  2. SingularityNET raised $36M in 60 seconds in December 2017. Hence it is possible.

  3. I want a war chest large enough to rollout EMPOWER worldwide.

    I have identified 35 countires to begin with and I want renewable energy producers and consumers in ALL these countries to start benefitting from EMPOWER within 12 months from the completion of the fundraising. They are:

    Australia
    Austria
    Belgium
    Bulgaria
    Canada
    Chile
    China
    Czech Republic
    Denmark
    Dubai
    Estonia
    France
    Germany
    Greece
    India
    Israel
    Italy
    Japan
    Malaysia
    Netherlands
    Pakistan
    Philippines
    Romania
    Singapore
    South Africa
    South Korea
    Spain
    Switzerland
    Taiwan
    Thailand
    Thailand
    Timor
    Turkey
    United Kingdom
    United States

  4. I want enough funds to build an amazing platform, support communities, entrepreneurs, inventors, innovators and developers who build on top of the platform.

  5. I want enough funds to be able to award ALL the early supporters of EMPOWER.

To be an early supporter or get involved, please leave a comment below or reach out to me via LinkedIn.



This project is for the betterment of everyone living on this Earth.

Let's make it happen!



Buzz
(22/6/2018)


Hi, my name is Jason aka @buzz.lightyear. I envision a future where renewable energy is our main source of electricity in this lifetime; reducing the largest contributor of carbon emissions by 90% and bringing our global temperatures back to its natural balance.

I believe that this is no easy task but it is achievable with your support.

I am developing EMPOWER, the first cryptocurrency and open blockchain that incentivises both producers and consumers of renewable energy. I'm looking to collaborate with brilliant minds who share this vision so that we can create a future where it just makes sense to go 100% renewable, visit your local store, buy some latest tech and generate energy for your own use and for others.

Sort:  

I am in support of this project and I love your idea in developing the world. I am thinking you should create a group on Discod or telegram where everyone can meet and share ideas about developing and supporting this great project.

Thanks for sharing this great post 💗

Thank you for sharing your posts with us. This post was curated by TeamMalaysia as part of our community support. Looking forward for more posts from you.

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote bitrocker2020 witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62205.45
ETH 2999.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79