You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TeamMalaysia | Women's Bootcamp (The Real Deal) - My First Public Steemit Sharing Experience / 大马队|姐姐妹妹一起来学习吧!我的第一次公开Steemit分享(我的全集)

in #teammalaysia6 years ago

Great post it sounds like the last year on steemit has been a good one. I am currently a few months in and loving it but getting into the habit of writing daily is a little difficult as I never really used to write anything but it has given a new appreciation for writing, especially after reading posts like this. Thanks for sharing and I hope it continues to be a great experience for you.

Sort:  

It started with loneliness, that's why I slept... Then became better and better. 2018 is gonna be a blast!!!
Same here. I am a procrastinator, not really like to write, coz too lazy... LOL... But because of Steemit, try my best to write more. Try the freewrite challenge by @mariannewest. It's a great kickstart for me... Maybe you will like it too... :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63745.68
ETH 3137.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86