You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Give Us Your Finger Contest! - My Malaysian Moment | @branlee87's Entry

in #teammalaysia6 years ago

Hey, @kchitrah! Thanks so much for the compliments! And if you didn't mention the moon to me I wouldn't have noticed! Nice catch!

My fingernail is still heavily stained as well :P Thinking back to the 9th of May and knowing that all of us came together for a better Malaysia still gets me emotional.

So glad you love the song! It's very hope-ey! Hahaha!

No problem at all! You always bring it with the content and have something of worth to say so I gotta share it :) Looking forward to your next contest!

Sort:  

Awww, thank you for your kind words and generous support always. Hahaha, long it took me to get this one sorted, I think I will be taking a break for a while ;)

Yes, my eyes are always spontaneously sweating. :) It is so heartwarming.

Cheers my favourite fingernail! Hehehe.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61841.74
ETH 3420.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47