my Body Suspension video ๐Ÿ˜

in #teammalaysia โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

hi steemian

just wanna show you one of my xtreme activity doing body suspension ๐Ÿ˜˜

today I want to show you another crazy action, and this action is done by myself @borneoairbrush , body suspension. at Kenarau 3 tattoo convention in miri 2016.

Gilaaa haha โ€‹โ€‹... on the first day of the tattoo convention I volunteer for this action .. and I did it on the last day of the convention ..

It's a bit scary, but I still want to continue this action because I've read about this body suspension long time before. and have seen it also on dicovery channel . Well ... it was me a liltle anxious but still fighting because im curious ... hmmm pain no la , if dont belive me you try la ๐Ÿ˜‰

hehe ok enjoy watching it

*please do not follow this action .. because it can cause you to not be treated for a week by your wife

if you not belive me ask @inugarang ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

cheerss from borneo ๐Ÿค˜๐Ÿ˜

IMG-20180130-WA0001.jpg

Sort: ย 

I can't watch, I have a weak heart ๐Ÿ˜…, sakit tu bro @borneoairbrush

haha tidak baitu cuma perasaan kamu saja tu..๐Ÿ˜

๐Ÿค˜๐Ÿค˜

๐Ÿค˜

Tabik spring..Kau juga lah!

kekeke tq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60925.88
ETH 2688.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46