Why I Started A Youtube channel.

in #teammalaysia3 years ago

140305227_5246146612092138_1960109048111764506_o.jpg

Hi guys,

It's been awhile since I last posted here. For the last 10 months I was unemployed and has been creating content on Youtube. I posted videos that looked amateurish and home made on Youtube. I have to start somewhere , right?

Youtube has been around since 2005, started out as a video sharing platform, and people making silly videos, and sharing their daily lives on video. I didn't really paid much attention to it, and I was thinking why people sharing this "shit", and some videos aren't easy to take in for certain people. Until a point, when I realized "WHAT???!! They are GETTING PAID for making videos on Youtube??!!!" That was like in 2018 and I haven't got the guts to really appear and film myself speaking on camera. Then in 2019, I decided I should do it. Something that I have never done before.
I wished I would have started that Youtube thing earlier, but it's never too late to start.

So I have been thinking why am I doing this , when I can just go find a job and earn a living. As time goes, I figured employment won't get me far, and I wish to break away from the social norms of study hard, get a good grades, get a college degree and get a job.

I have done some self assessment, and started a Youtube channel. My first channel has gone through many set backs, but that's ok. I learnt from it. I JUST DO IT ANYWAY, HAHA....

Along the way, I have got some attention which is normal because videos of me got out there. With that I was given the opportunity to create a short film for a car manufacturer, and here is the result.

Please support my work by subscribing to CarNinja channel, I would like to hear from all of you viewers out there about this video, so leave a comment, ya.

Contact Us For Business Collaborations and Sales inquiries, please contact us at 😁

Benjamin Wong
Mobile : +60102346598
Email : [email protected]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62656.62
ETH 2941.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59