VLOG - Playstation 4 OVERHEATS!!!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #teammalaysia4 years ago

March 13th 2020, my PS4 Pro Overheats!!

My vlog about my experience of PS4 Pro overheated and sending it for a warranty claim, and going through lock down period, unable to leave my home, and going through it all by myself.

Remember always buy your Sony products from official Sony Centres and authorized dealers. All Sony PS4 Pro units sold officially comes standard with 24 months warranty, IF you register your PS4 Pro unit's serial number at Sony Official website.

Instructions of warranty registration are provided in a documentation included within the PS4 Pro box packaging, or consult your nearest authorized Sony dealer or Sony Centre. Make sure the warranty from the official Sony Malaysia Warranty.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59583.90
ETH 2578.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48