Going Through Lockdown Alone.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #teammalaysia4 years ago

My YouTube channel is slowly growing, however I can’t achieve such heights doing it all by myself, and the success of my channel is shared by the support of all my fans and friends who subscribed to my channel as a support gesture. I want to say a BIG THANK YOU to those who supported me in making and building my YouTube channel.

And to those of you who haven’t subscribe to my channel , I like to humbly invite all of you to view any of my videos during your free time in this MCO period and subscribe to my channel as a sign of supporting me to improve myself and my YouTube channel.

The following video, is my vlog, how I get through the last 3 weeks , in MCO (Movement Control Order) period, all alone at home.

Again, I humbly see anyone of you out there, viewing any of my videos, if you find it beneficial or entertaining to you, please comment, like and subscribe to my channel. These numbers may mean nothing to most people out there, but to me , as a content creator in Youtube it is a means of income, and also a form of support for me to keep on making videos.

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57249.71
ETH 3092.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41